Rhea Regale

Erotic Romance Author

Casanova Cowboys Series

Lexi’s Untamed Cowboys (MMF)

rr-cc-lexisuntamed3Lexi Barrett is on the run from her ex-boyfriend after witnessing him kill three men at his Manhattan nightclub. When her car breaks down on a barren interstate outside Ryder, Kansas, she fears the chase is up until a sexy cowboy comes to her rescue. With little money and no place to turn, she accepts help from the stranger who stokes a fire inside her not even the summer sun can outburn.

Travis Coller and Brent Standon have been searching for a woman to complete their relationship. Lexi’s lucky breakdown in their small town makes one fact clear—the sexy city filly is a perfect match for them. They know she needs help beyond car repairs, and offer her protection from the dangers stalking her in hopes of winning more than a roll in the hay.

When her past arrives in Ryder, Lexi is forced to decide whether to walk away from her cowboys and the passion they have shown her, or stay and risk losing them forever.


Mandy’s Homebound Cowboys (MFM)


Mandy Pearson has fantasized about brothers Brody and Craig Ryder for years. Problem is, Brody has never paid her mind and Craig wants nothing more than friendship. When the two brothers return to Ryder after the unexpected death of their father, nothing can prepare her to become the center of their hungry attention. Her excitement is overshadowed by the potent bad blood, caused by Craig’s ex three years prior, that still runs between her sexy cowboys.

From the moment he returns to Ryder, Brody has his eye on Mandy. The once-scrawny, redheaded tattle-tale from his youth has blossomed into a hot, young woman he desires more than a riled crowd at one of his concerts.

When Brody and Craig learn they are vying for the same woman’s heart, will the betrayal from their past destroy their chance of a future with Mandy?



Summer’s Wicked Cowboys (MMF)


rr-cc-summerswickedcowboys3Five years ago, Carter Ryder fled his hometown the night his parents were killed, leaving a nightmare, and the two people he loved most, behind to enlist in the army.  An attack on his outpost left him with the psychological burden of war and his promise to his fallen friend to fix the mess he had left in Ryder.


Summer Enderson’s heart and dreams were shattered the night Carter left.  The only comfort she found was sharing her pain with Carter’s closest friend, Braden Hoyt.  Slowly, they built a new life together on selfless love, and the scars left by Carter began to fade. When Carter returns unexpectedly, all of her old hopes and despairs burst to the surface.


Not everyone is thrilled about the missing Ryder’s return.  While Carter is fighting to win back the trust and hearts of Summer and Braden, someone is threatening to bring harm to them, and with it, a dark secret that can crumble the foundation of the Ryder family.



Brianna’s Sinful Cowboys (MFM)


Brianna Cabot has one goal coming to Ryder, Kansas, with coworker and boyfriend, Jackson Morrell. Contract land for their boss’s new luxury resort to lock in a golden promotion. A brutal car accident puts a dent in her plans. So does Ryder’s handsome sheriff and partial owner of the prime property, Rylan Ryder.

Nine months ago, Rylan lost his girlfriend to Crosslane. Rescuing Brianna draws on painful memories of having been helpless to save the woman he had loved, but stirs awake long forgotten desires. Their ongoing feud over her boss’s proposal fuels the escalating attraction between them. Unfortunately, the woman is his closest pal’s girlfriend, and therefore off-limits. Little does he know, Jackson has a plan of his own to lure Rylan into their relationship and share a woman neither man can do without.

Even the most carefully laid plans are threatened when someone from Brianna’s past arrives, who has no intention of leaving without his prize.


6 responses to “Casanova Cowboys Series

  1. Peggy Patla Day March 12, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    Really enjoyed reading this book. I’m looking forward to reading more of the series.

    • Rhea Regale March 19, 2013 at 7:11 pm

      Thank you Peggy! I’m so happy to hear you enjoyed LUC. Mandy’s Homebound Cowboys will be coming April 4th. I can’t wait to share an excerpt (probably another week). The series will continue. I’m hoping to have the next one completed within a month.


  2. Josselyn March 25, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    Read Lexi’s story, loved it and can’t wait for Mandy’s and more as you continue the series

  3. shellie May 15, 2015 at 1:19 pm

    Will there be other booksnin this series?

    • Rhea Regale June 30, 2016 at 10:03 am

      I intend on writing two more books in this series. Landon’s story and Colton’s story. Their stories are pretty laid out, and I’m hoping to get to them soon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: